Corporate Sponsors

Flicker Family Foundation Taylor Farms Portabello's Ann Kihara General Farm Investment Company 8KSBW and Central Cost Aspire Health Plan Salinas Valley Memorial Healthcare System Andy Boy Church Brothers Farms Duda Sponsors Boggiatto Produce MP Express Pacific Paraiso Pessagno Winery Scheid Family Wines Ventana J. Mcfarland Wines Marathon Financial Advisors Pacific Valley Bank Natividad Foundation Mechanics Bank Mee Memorial Bassetti Farms General Farm
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Executive Director

John McPherson  – Executive Director (831) 655-4240 jmcpherson@allianceonaging.org

 

Director of Programs

Tamara McKee — Director of Programs (831) 655-4245 tmckee@allianceonaging.org

Brielle Bumba – Program Manager (831) 646-5045 bbumba@allianceonaging.org

Josie Avila – Receptionist (831) 655-1334 javila@allianceonaging.org

 

The HUB

Jody Rogers – Director of the HUB (831) 646-4931 jrogers@allianceonaging.org

Budget / Finance

Tony McFarlane – Finance Director (831) 655-4248 tmcfarlane@allianceonaging.org
Savannah Gamotan – Accounting Assistant (831) 655-4246  sgamotan@allianceonaging.org

Development & Marketing 

Nicki Pasculli – Director of Marketing & Events (831) 655-7564  npasculli@allianceonaging.org
Savannah Gamotan – Development Associate  (831) 655-4246  sgamotan@allianceonaging.org

HICAP (Medicare)

Liz Corona– HICAP Program Manager (831) 655-4244  ecorona@allianceonaging.org

Moncerat PolitronHICAP Specialist (831) 646-5049  mpolitron@allianceonaging.org

Celeste RualizoHICAP Assistant (831) 655-7567 crualizo@allianceonaging.org

Ombudsman

Elizabeth Campos – Ombudsman Program Manager (831) 655-7563   Ecampos@allianceonaging.org

Jerry Sera – Staff Ombudsman (831) 655-7561 jsera@allianceonaging.org

Joanne Getas – Staff Ombudsman (831) 646-4922 jgetas@allianceonaging.org

Jo Curtis – Staff Ombudsman (831) 646-5060 jcurtis@allianceonaging.org

Fax:   (831) 751-1937

Outreach

Reyna Gross – Community Outreach & Benefits Manager (831) 655-7562  RGross@allianceonaging.org
Jacklynn O’Connor – Outreach Assistant (831) 655-4247 joconnor@allianceonaging.org

Senior Peer Counseling

Nan Heflin – SPC Wellness & Mental Health Supervisor (831) 646-4921  nheflin@allianceonaging.org
Erika Olivarez – SPC Consultant (831) 646-5043 eolivarez@allianceonaging.org

Executive Director

John McPherson  – Executive Director (831) 655-4240 jmcpherson@allianceonaging.org

Director of Programs

Tamara McKee — Director of Programs (831) 655-4245 tmckee@allianceonaging.org

Brielle Bumba – Program Manager (831) 646-5045 bbumba@allianceonaging.org

Josie Avila – Receptionist (831) 655-1334 javila@allianceonaging.org

The HUB

Jody Rogers – Director of the HUB (831) 646-4931 jrogers@allianceonaging.org

Budget / Finance

Tony McFarlane – Finance Director (831) 655-4248 tmcfarlane@allianceonaging.org
Savannah Gamotan – Accounting Assistant (831) 655-4246  sgamotan@allianceonaging.org

Development & Marketing

Nicki Pasculli – Director of Marketing & Events (831) 655-7564  npasculli@allianceonaging.org
Savannah Gamotan – Development Associate  (831) 655-4246  sgamotan@allianceonaging.org

HICAP (Medicare)

Liz Corona– HICAP Program Manager (831) 655-4244  ecorona@allianceonaging.org

Moncerat PolitronHICAP Specialist (831) 646-5049  mpolitron@allianceonaging.org

Celeste RualizoHICAP Assistant (831) 655-7567 crualizo@allianceonaging.org

Ombudsman

Elizabeth Campos – Ombudsman Program Manager (831) 655-7563   Ecampos@allianceonaging.org

Jerry Sera – Staff Ombudsman (831) 655-7561 jsera@allianceonaging.org

Joanne Getas – Staff Ombudsman (831) 646-4922 jgetas@allianceonaging.org

Jo Curtis – Staff Ombudsman (831) 646-5060 jcurtis@allianceonaging.org

Fax:   (831) 751-1937

Outreach

Reyna Gross – Community Outreach & Benefits Manager (831) 655-7562  RGross@allianceonaging.org
Jacklynn O’Connor – Outreach Assistant (831) 655-4247 joconnor@allianceonaging.org

Senior Peer Counseling

Nan Heflin – SPC Wellness & Mental Health Supervisor (831) 646-4921  nheflin@allianceonaging.org
Erika Olivarez – SPC Consultant (831) 646-5043 eolivarez@allianceonaging.org                                          Melissa Arias – SPC Wellness Coordinator (831) 646-5060 marias@allianceonaging.org

Tax Counseling

Rita Hill — Tax Coordinator (831) 655-4242 rhill@allianceonaging.org

Transportation Assistance

Maribel Trejo -Transportation Coordinator (831) 646-5048 mtrejo@allianceonaging.org

Jacklynn O’Connor -Transportation Assistant (831) 655-4247  joconnor@allianceonaging.org

Spirals Consignment & Benefit Shop (831) 383-5030

Nicki Pasculli – Spirals by the Arch Store Manager – (831) 383-5030
Karen Wheaton – Spirals Assistant Manager (831) 383-5030

Spirals by the Arch

Nicki Pasculli – Spirals by the Arch Store Manager – (831) 646-5052

Savannah Gamotan – Spirals Assistant Manager – (831) 646-5052

Tax Counseling

Rita Hill — Tax Coordinator (831) 655-4242 rhill@allianceonaging.org

Transportation Assistance

Maribel Trejo -Transportation Coordinator (831) 646-5048 mtrejo@allianceonaging.org

Jacklynn O’Connor -Transportation Assistant (831) 655-4247  joconnor@allianceonaging.org

Spirals Consignment & Benefit Shop (831) 383-5030

Nicki Pasculli – Spirals by the Arch Store Manager – (831) 383-5030
Karen Wheaton – Spirals Assistant Manager (831) 383-5030

Spirals by the Arch

Nicki Pasculli – Spirals by the Arch Store Manager – (831) 646-5052

Savannah Gamotan – Spirals Assistant Manager – (831) 646-5052